Deleting a Volume

Updated 1 month ago by Brian Banaszynski

To delete one or more volumes, navigate to the Volumes & Snapshots tab. Select the volume/s you wish to delete and hit the Delete Volume button in the action ribbon.

A dialog will be displayed to confirm the delete action.


How Did We Do?